Single "Tidal Swarm (Reprise)" released 26th January 2017

Recorded on 2nd March 2013 in County Leitrim, Ireland, Tidal Swarm appeared on Departures. The group just couldn't keep the second part of the jam to themselves.

Alan Maguire: Lead guitar, vocals, complex harmonica solo
James Jones: Bass
Brendan Tuite: Acoustic, vocals, keys, additional harmonica

Have a listen here...

recorded, edited, mixed by Tuite
produced by Tuite
Artwork adapted from original painting by Ailbhe Reilly-Tuite
copyright Virtual Trio, 2016