The creatively titled sixth album from the group.

Listen on Spotify

coming soon!


Building on improvised jams recorded during 2018, the album took shape in December 2018 when West returned from Australia for another whiskey soaked writing frenzy.

Prisoners was one of over 30 improvisations recorded when Cian O Cinnseala joined the group for 3 days of chaotic noises in April 2017 - one tune persevered at least.

  • Brian West: vocals, guitars
  • James Jones: bass, keys
  • Alan Maguire: lead guitar, keys, bass, backing vocals
  • Brendan Tuite: guitar, keys, drums
  • Cian O Cinnseala: guitar

Recorded by Tuite at PoloFace studios, Leitrim, Ireland
Mixed by Paul Brewer at Genius Move Studio, except Prisoners mixed by O Cinnseala in New Zealand; Light & Perfect Life mixed by Tuite

Artwork by Tuite and Maguire