Album "The Vile Circus" released 7th June 2018

"It's just fucking mad. When you play shit backwards, rip it all apart, forget the rules and just bang some saucepans together, then you are truly free." says Maguire

As the chaos of constant unstructured recording produces some pristine moments, the group present you with some of their most prized work - 23 raw tracks that say something nobody really understands yet.

"When the evening decends into chaos, you can't feel your fingers any more and half the musicians are missing, it is time to up the tempo and press record." says Tuite. "We still don't know how the Baboons got into the studio!"

Check it out on Spotify, or we'll add a few to soundcloud here...

Brian West: Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Keys

Brendan Tuite: Guitar, Bass, Keys, Vocals, Programming
James Jones: Bass, Keys, Vocals
Alan Maguire: Lead Guitar, Keys, Vocals

Recorded between 2008 and 2017 in Co. Leitrim, Ireland. Additional recording in Melbourne, Australia.

Cover Art by Tuite
Voices on Deeper from The Conet Project

recorded by Tuite and West
edited, mixed and mastered by Tuite
produced by Tuite
copyright Virtual Trio, 2018